#### NOTICE OF LODGMENT

## **AUSTRALIAN COMPETITION TRIBUNAL**

This document was lodged electronically in the AUSTRALIAN COMPETITION TRIBUNAL and has been accepted for lodgment pursuant to the Practice Direction dated 3 April 2019. Filing details follow and important additional information about these are set out below.

#### **Lodgment and Details**

Document Lodged: Index to Additional Submissions

File Number: ACT 4 of 2021

File Title: APPLICATION FOR REVIEW OF AUTHORISATION

AA1000542 DETERMINATION MADE ON 21 SEPTEMBER 2021

Registry: VICTORIA – AUSTRALIAN COMPETITION TRIBUNAL



**REGISTRAR** 

Dated: 25/03/2022 4:09 PM

## **Important information**

This Notice has been inserted as the first page of the document which has been accepted for electronic filing. It is now taken to be part of that document for the purposes of the proceeding in the Tribunal and contains important information for all parties to that proceeding. It must be included in the document served on each of those parties.



# Commonwealth of Australia Competition and Consumer Act 2010 (Cth)

## In the Australian Competition Tribunal

File Numbers: ACT 4 of 2021 and ACT 5 of 2021

File Titles: APPLICATIONS FOR REVIEW OF AUTHORISATION AA1000542

DETERMINATION MADE ON 21 SEPTEMBER 2021

Applicants: National Association of Practising Psychiatrists and Rehabilitation

Medicine Society of Australia and New Zealand

#### **Index to Additional Submissions**

No.	Submitting party and description	Date received	Document ID
871	Epworth HealthCare	05/02/2021	1000542.001.005.0001
872	Andrew Hadj	28/05/2021	1000542.001.005.0004
873	Stephen Butler	28/05/2021	1000542.001.005.0006
874	John O'Donnell	28/05/2021	1000542.001.005.0007
875	Marc Seifman	29/05/2021	1000542.001.005.0009
876	Yvonne Chow	31/05/2021	1000542.001.005.0010
877	Charles and Helen Jarvis	01/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0011
878	Dr Elissa McNamara	01/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0012
879	Dr Kate Howson	01/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0013
880	Jessica Ibbeson	02/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0014
881	Jeff Ecker	02/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0053
882	Robyn Hall	04/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0015
883	Dr Kar Peng Ng	06/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0016
884	Interested party (de-identified following grant of confidentiality application by Tribunal on 25 March 2022)	06/06/2021	1000542.001.003.0017
885	Dr Arthur Cheung	07/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0018
886	Dr Pieter Peach	07/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0019
887	Dr Craig Smith	07/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0021
888	Padma Kumarasinghe	08/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0023

No.	Submitting party and description	Date received	Document ID
889	Bishoy Moussa	08/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0024
890	Dr Andrew Imison	08/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0025
891	Chuanmei Xu	09/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0026
892	Chuanmei Xu	09/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0027
893	Chuanmei Xu and Nigel Linton	09/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0028
894	Interested party (de-identified following grant of confidentiality application by Tribunal on 25 March 2022)	09/06/2021	1000542.001.003.0029
895	Dr Sudeep Apana	09/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0030
896	Australasian College of Ear, Nose and Throat Physicians	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0076
897	Arathi Rajan	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0032
898	A/Prof David Lowinger	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0033
899	Robert Fabian	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0035
900	Dr Michael Boykett	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0036
901	Dr Xuan Ye	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0037
902	T. Jeremy Nyerenyere	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0038
903	Dr Brett Fritsch	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0039
904	ellulsimon@gmail.com	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0042
905	Dr H K Tey	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0043
906	Prof Stephen O'Leary	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0044
907	Dr Peter Stewart	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0045
908	Amber Osborne	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0046
909	Dr Lyndon Chan	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0047
910	Dr Lucy Matthews	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0049
911	Dr Priscilla Parmar	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0050
912	Dr Eliza Tweddle	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0051
913	A/Prof Raewyn Campbell	10/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0052
914	Feda Hassan	11/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0081

No.	Submitting party and description	Date received	Document ID
915	Timoli Mustica	11/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0082
916	Dr Timothy McMeniman	17/06/2021	1000542.001.005.0083
917	Interested party (de-identified following grant of confidentiality application by Tribunal on 25 March 2022)	17/06/2021	1000542.001.003.0084
918	Shekib Shahbaz	01/07/2021	1000542.001.005.0074
919	Kevin Chu	01/07/2021	1000542.001.005.0075
920	Dr Ken Buxey	17/07/2021	1000542.001.005.0085
921	Ray Taylor	28/07/2021	1000542.001.005.0086